Firma Chempur, odczynniki chemiczne

KONTAKT

Beata Kaps
telefon: + 48 32 767 88 91
tel. komórkowy: + 48 605 286 610
e-mail: bkaps@chempur.pl
skype:
Agata Sternal
telefon: + 48 32 767 88 92
e-mail: : asternal@chempur.pl
skype:
Sandra Lelonek
telefon: + 48 32 767 88 92
e-mail: slelonek@chempur.pl
skype:
Sylwia Sowinska
telefon: + 48 32 767 88 92
e-mail: s.sowinska@chempur.pl
skype:
 
Marzena Rosiczka
główna księgowa
telefon: + 48 32 767 93 11
e-mail: mrosiczka@chempur.pl
skype:
Grażyna Proba
księgowa
telefon: + 48 32 767 93 11
e-mail: gproba@chempur.pl
skype:
Justyna Pissarek
telefon: + 48 32 767 93 10
e-mail: jpissarek@chempur.pl
skype:
Katarzyna Wójcik
telefon: + 48 32 287 20 52
e-mail: kwadowska@chempur.pl
skype:
Mariola Krystek
telefon: + 48 32 767 93 12
e-mail: mkrystek@chempur.pl
skype:
 
Olga Ceglarek
telefon: + 48 32 382 00 40 wewn. 25 lub 26
e-mail: oceglarek@chempur.pl
skype:
Świadectwa jakości
 
Aleksandra Kmita
telefon: + 48 32 286 72 73
tel. komórkowy: +48 667 090 033
e-mail: akmita@chempur.pl
skype:
 
Wojciech Jaworski
telefon: + 48 32 382 49 01 wewn. 22, 23
tel. komórkowy: + 48 667 096 068
fax. +48 32 382 00 41
e-mail: wjaworski@chempur.pl
e-mail: bhp@chempur.pl
skype:
 
Ewa Pacyna
telefon: +48 32 382 49 01 wew. 22, 23
fax: +48 32 382 00 41
e-mail: epacyna@chempur.pl
skype:
 
Mirosław Kluska
telefon: + 48 601 88 52 00
Rafał Kulpiński
telefon: + 48 667 09 60 69
Janusz Łazarski
telefon: + 48 601 54 76 69
Henryk Młynarczyk
telefon: + 48 605 33 17 24
Tomasz Szybalski
telefon: + 48 667 980 060
Damian Nowak
telefon: + 48 601 66 51 13
Dawid Hetmańczyk
telefon: + 48 667 09 09 90
Stanisław Supernak
telefon: + 48 607 61 48 95
Roman Żyła
telefon: + 48 607 33 73 91
 
Marcin Piątek
(Dyrektor Generalny)
telefon: +48 32 287 20 52
e-mail: mpiatek@chempur.pl
skype:
Robert Chabrowski
(Dyrektor)
telefon: +48 32 767 93 46
tel. komórkowy: +48 601 885 199
e-mail: rchabrowski@chempur.pl
skype:
 
Marek Mycek
tel: +48 32 381 00 53 wew. 26
tel: +48 32 285 29 47 wew. 26
e-mail: m.mycek@chempur.pl
skype:
 
Adres: ul. Jana Lortza 70A
41-940 Piekary Śląskie
Mapka dojazdowa - zobacz
telefon: + 48 32 287 20 52
telefon: + 48 32 767 88 91
telefon: + 48 32 767 88 92
telefon: + 48 32 767 93 10
telefon: + 48 32 767 93 11
fax: + 48 32 287 20 52
fax: + 48 32 767 93 41
e-mail: chempur@chempur.pl
 
Adres: ul. Boczna 3
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
Mapka dojazdowa - zobacz
telefon: + 48 32 382 49 01 wew. 22 lub 23
telefon: + 48 32 382 00 40 wew. 22 lub 23
fax: + 48 32 382 00 41
e-mail: tgory@chempur.pl
Mirosław Koloch
Kierownik Oddziału
Pełnomocnik ds jakości
telefon: + 48 32 382 49 01 wew. 22
e-mail: mkoloch@chempur.pl
skype:
 
Sławomir Rajca
Kierownik Oddziału
Adres: ul. Krasickiego 6
42-693 Krupski Młyn
tel. kom. +48 667 989 882
e-mail: s.rajca@chempur.pl
skype: