Kontakt

Dział handlowy

Beata Kaps
telefon: + 48 32 767 88 91
tel. komórkowy: + 48 605 286 610
e-mail: bkaps@chempur.pl

Beata Krawczyk
telefon: + 48 32 767 88 92
e-mail: : bkrawczyk@chempur.pl

Klaudia Stępień
telefon: + 48 32 767 88 92
e-mail: kstepien@chempur.pl

Sandra Stefańska
telefon: + 48 32 767 88 92

Tomasz Wieloch
telefon: + 48 32 767 88 92
e-mail: twieloch@chempur.pl

Dział finansowo-księgowy

Marzena Rosiczka
główna księgowa

telefon: + 48 32 767 93 11
e-mail: mrosiczka@chempur.pl

Joanna Kulisz
księgowa
telefon: + 48 32 767 93 11
e-mail: jhering@chempur.pl

Grażyna Proba
księgowa

telefon: + 48 32 767 93 11
e-mail: gproba@chempur.pl

Katarzyna Wójcik
telefon: + 48 32 287 20 52
e-mail: kwadowska@chempur.pl

Justyna Pissarek
telefon: + 48 32 767 93 10
e-mail: jpissarek@chempur.pl

Mariola Krystek
telefon: + 48 32 767 93 12
e-mail: mkrystek@chempur.pl

Marzena Kleta
telefon: + 48 32 767 93 12
e-mail: mkrystek@chempur.pl

Kontrola jakości

Olga Koloch
telefon: + 48 32 382 00 40 wewn. 25 lub 26
e-mail: oceglarek@chempur.pl

Świadectwa jakości
e-mail: swiadectwojakosci@chempur.pl

Dział eksportu

Aleksandra Kmita
telefon: + 48 32 286 72 73
tel. komórkowy: +48 667 090 033
e-mail: akmita@chempur.pl 

Julia Pietrowska
telefon: + 48 32 286 72 73
e-mail: j.pietrowska@chempur.pl

Dział BHP

Wojciech Jaworski
telefon: + 48 32 382 49 01 wewn. 22, 23
tel. komórkowy: + 48 667 096 068
fax. +48 32 382 00 41
e-mail: wjaworski@chempur.pl
e-mail: bhp@chempur.pl

Technolog

Rafał Lubański
tel. komórkowy: + 48 667 096 098
e-mail: rlubanski@chempur.pl

Ochrona środowiska/karty charakterystyk i REACH

Magda Wojtasiak
telefon: +48 32 382 49 01 wew. 22, 23
fax: +48 32 382 00 41
e-mail: mwojtasiak@chempur.pl

Kierowcy

Mirosław Kluska
telefon: + 48 601 88 52 00

Rafał Kulpiński
telefon: + 48 667 09 60 69

Janusz Łazarski
telefon: + 48 601 54 76 69

Michał Kandora
telefon: + 48 605 33 17 24

Tadeusz Tobor
telefon: + 48 667 98 00 60

Damian Nowak
telefon: + 48 601 66 51 13

Dawid Hetmańczyk
telefon: + 48 667 09 09 90

Stanisław Supernak
telefon: + 48 607 61 48 95

Roman Żyła
telefon: + 48 607 33 73 91
 

Zarząd firmy CHEMPUR

Marcin Piątek
(Dyrektor Generalny)

telefon: +48 32 287 20 52
e-mail: mpiatek@chempur.pl

Robert Chabrowski
(Dyrektor)

telefon: +48 32 767 93 46
tel. komórkowy: +48 601 885 199
e-mail: rchabrowski@chempur.pl

Szkło

Marek Mycek
tel: +48 32 381 00 53 wew. 26
tel: +48 32 285 29 47 wew. 26 
e-mail: m.mycek@chempur.pl

Oddział Piekary Śląskie

Adres: ul. Jana Lortza 70A
41-940 Piekary Śląskie

telefon: + 48 32 287 20 52 
telefon: + 48 32 767 88 91
telefon: + 48 32 767 88 92
telefon: + 48 32 767 93 10
telefon: + 48 32 767 93 11
fax: + 48 32 287 20 52 
fax: + 48 32 767 93 41 
e-mail: chempur@chempur.pl

Oddział Tarnowskie Góry

Adres: ul. Boczna 3
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry

telefon: + 48 32 382 49 01 wew. 22 lub 23 
fax: + 48 32 382 00 41
e-mail: tgory@chempur.pl

Mirosław Koloch
Kierownik Oddziału
Pełnomocnik ds jakości
telefon: + 48 32 382 49 01 wew. 22
e-mail: mkoloch@chempur.pl

Oddział Krupski Młyn


Sławomir Rajca
Kierownik Oddziału

Adres: ul. Krasickiego 6
42-693 Krupski Młyn
tel. kom. +48 667 989 882
e-mail: s.rajca@chempur.pl 
skype: